Formula 1 race calendar 2019: When is the Spanish Grand Prix? Valtteri Bottas leads Lewis Hamilton in F1 Standings

Talksport F1 05 May 2019 02:25

Mercedes stars Lewis Hamilton and Valtteri Bottas have won a race each to kick off the new Formula 1 season.

Hamilton stormed to the F1 crown last season, beating Ferrari’s Sebsatian Vettel by 88 points to win his fifth Championship.

Formula One race calendar 2019

Formula One race calendar 2019

The British superstar won 11 races, including six out of seven between race weekends 11 and 17 in a stunning year for the 34-year-old.

Hamilton and team-mate Bottas have started Mercedes’ title charge in fine form yet again this season while Vettel and new Ferrari stablemate Charles Leclerc are looking to bounce back.


The forgotten F1 crash that means Barrichello can't remember carrying Senna's coffin


Silverstone deny they've agreed contract with F1 to continue hosting British GP

This year will see F1’s 1000th race take place with China playing host to the historic landmark in April.

Formula One 2019: Race calendar

Canadian Grand Prix: Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal – 7-9 June

Singapore Grand Prix: Marina Bay Street Circuit, Singapore – 20-22 September

Formula One 2019: Driver Line-Up

Continue reading original article...


Grand PrixMonaco Grand PrixHungarian Grand PrixAzerbaijan Grand PrixBahrain Grand Prix
You may also like